Tel:13829771137(微信同号)

热门产品

Six advantages

on.1
Rich industry experience
EXTENSIVE INDUSTRY EXPERIENCE
  • -The company has industry experienced electronic hardware and software development engineers and project managers who have been engaged in development project management for many years. The R&D team is strong, and R&D equipment, R&D laboratories and testing centers have maintained the leading level in the industry.
on.2
Advanced equipment technology
ADVANCED EQUIPMENT TECHNOLOGY
  • -Panasonic SMT high-speed placement machine, YAMAHA multi-function placement machine, 4 fully automated assembly lines, lead-free hot air reflow soldering, lead-free wave soldering, multiple horizontal injection molding machines, and the industry’s complete variety and leading technology production equipment and instrument.
on.3
Strict quality control
STRICT QUALITY CONTROL
  • -The company implements the ISO9001 management system, so that the product delivery rate is 100% qualified, and the sampling inspection exceeds 10% again before shipment. Low cost, short delivery time, high quality, with the most rigorous working attitude, let customers get the most assured products.
on.4
Strong corporate culture
STRONG CORPORATE CULTURE
  • -The company adheres to the tenet of "Being honest, standard, doing things, customer first, serving the society", with "Always focusing on customers and employees" as the company's business philosophy, to provide customers with professional services, cost-effective, and safe products. Let Longjixing's products and services become the "good fortune" of all mankind.
on.5
Perfect system
PERFECT SYSTEM
  • -Promote a loyalty concept, team concept, dedicated and enterprising concept, level difference concept and system supremacy concept.
on.6
Flexible win-win cooperation
FLEXIBLE WIN-WIN COOPERATION
  • -Big data analyzes employee preferences and meets employee needs
  • -Rich and varied optional benefits
  • -Professional customer service call service, regular corporate/user return visits

推荐产品

Company Profile
Company Profile

Shenzhen Longjixing Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Shenzhen Special Economic Zone, a coastal city with developed high-tech technology. The company is specialized in TPMS tire pressure monitoring, special vehicle tire pressure monitoring, bus tire pressure monitoring, passenger car tire pressure monitoring, and truck tire pressure monitoring. , Truck tire pressure monitoring, tire pressure monitoring device, tire pressure monitoring system, tire pressure detection, fire pressure monitoring, vehicle radar blind spot monitoring, vehicle video monitoring system, mobile phone control car and other products research and development, production, sales, service in one High-tech enterprises, the products sell well in Guangdong, Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Chengdu, Xiamen and other places. The core of the company's technological innovation is the R&D department. The R&D team is strong, and the R&D equipment, R&D laboratory and testing center maintain the advanced level in the industry. The factory covers an area of ​​1,000 square meters, with SMT high-speed placement machines, multi-function placement machines, 4 fully automated assembly lines, lead-free hot air reflow soldering, lead-free wave soldering, multiple horizontal injection molding machines, and a complete range of products in the industry. Advanced technology production equipment and instruments. With more than 100 employees and a strong QC quality inspection team, the product delivery rate is 100% qualified, and the sample inspection exceeds 10% again before shipment. Low cost, short delivery time, high quality, with a rigorous working attitude, so that customers can get assured products, the company's "Jixing" series tire pressure monitoring products are trusted and supported by the majority of users. The company adheres to the tenet of "Being honest, standard, doing things, customer first, serving the society", and "always focusing on customers and employees" as the company's business philosophy to provide customers with professional services, cost-effective, and safe products. Let Longjixing's products and services become the "good fortune" of all mankind.

阅读更多
Honor

电话: 13829771137(微信同号)

电子邮箱: info@longjixing.com

  • 手机控车
  • 公交车胎压监测
  • 通用传感器

热门产品

六大优势

on.1
丰富的行业经验
EXTENSIVE INDUSTRY EXPERIENCE
  • - 公司有行业资深的电子硬件和软件开发工程师和从事多年开发项目管理经验的项目管理人员,研发团队实力雄厚,研发设备、研发实验室和测试中心均保持行业内领先水平。
on.2
先进的设备技术
ADVANCED EQUIPMENT TECHNOLOGY
  • -松下 SMT高速贴片机、YAMAHA多功能贴片机,全自动化流水线4条,无铅热风回流焊、无铅波峰焊,多台卧式注塑机,以及业内品种齐全、技术领先的生产设备及仪器。
on.3
严格的品质把控
STRICT QUALITY CONTROL
  • -公司执行ISO9001管理体系,做到产品出厂率百分百合格,出货前再次超过10%抽检。低成本,短交期,高品质,用最严谨的工作态度,让客户拿到最放心的产品。
on.4
雄厚的企业文化
STRONG CORPORATE CULTURE
  • - 公司秉持“诚信做人 规范做事 客户至上 服务社会”为宗旨,以“始终以客户和员工为关注焦点”为公司经营理念,为客户提供专业化的服务,高性价比,安全的产品。让龙吉星的产品和服务成为全人类的“吉星”。
on.5
完善的制度体系
PERFECT SYSTEM
  • -提倡一种忠诚理念、团队理念、敬业进取理念、等级差别理念和制度至上理念。
on.6
灵活的共赢合作
FLEXIBLE WIN-WIN COOPERATION
  • -大数据分析员工喜好,契合员工需求
  • - 丰富多样的自选福利
  • - 专业客服呼叫服务,定期企业/用户回访

推荐产品

公司简介

深圳市龙吉星科技有限公司座落于中国高新科技发达的海滨城市深圳特区,公司是一家专业从事TPMS胎压监测、特种车胎压监测、公交车胎压监测、客车胎压监测、货车胎压监测、卡车胎压监测、胎压监测装置、胎压监测系统、胎压检测、手机控车等产品的研发,生产,销售,服务于一体的高新科技企业,产品热销广东、江苏、浙江、上海、深圳、广州、成都、厦门等地。 公司科技创新的核心是研发部,研发团队实力雄厚,研发设备、研发实验室和测试中心均保持行业内先进水平。工厂占地面积1000平方米,拥有SMT高速贴片机、多功能贴片机,全自动化流水线4条,无铅热风回流焊、无铅波峰焊,多台卧式注塑机,以及业内品种齐全、技术先进的生产设备及仪器。员工100余人,强大的QC质检队伍,做到产品出厂率百分之百合格,出货前再次超过10%抽检。低成本,短交期,高品质,用严谨的工作态度,让客户拿到放心的产品,公司的“吉星”系例胎压监测产品得到广大用户的信赖和支持。 公司秉持“诚信做人 规范做事 客户至上 服务社会”为宗旨,以“始终以客户和员工为关注焦点”为公司经营理念,为客户提供专业化的服务,高性价比,安全的产品。让龙吉星的产品和服务成为全人类的“吉星”。

阅读更多
荣誉资质